Questions regarding exclude specific labels and fixVersions

Hi,
I’m fairly new to eazyBI. I found some related topics but somehow they are not helping me at all.
The situation:

• I have 2 very similar charts in the dashboard, each shall show the number of open issues, created issues and resolved issues per week (so initially both of them show the same chart)
  • In my Columns I activated the specific Jira-Measures “Issues created”, “Issues closed” and “Open Issues”
  • In my Rows there is the time (weekly time hierarchy)
  • As Pages, I configured “Issues Type”, “Label”, “Fix Version” and “Priority”

So far so good. The charts basically showing the exact right thing. Now I want to modify each of the 2 charts in the following way:

• For diagram 1: The issues that are used to calculate those measures shall not be from several specific labels, in my this “EOL” and “Others”
  • For diagram 1: The issues that are used to calculate those measures shall not be from several specific fixVersion, in this case “Idea”

I tried several things with calculated members on the Pages, but i get results that i dont understand:

For the labels, I tried for Labels-Page

• Aggregate(Except(Except([Label].[Label].Members, [Label].[Others]), [Label].[EOL])

• The Page-dropdown looks good but if I drill through a data point (measure: Issues open) i get per issue each label counted instead of only each issue counted (so i get a much greater number than there are) and i have also a EOL-labeled issues in the result

• ([Label].DefaultMember - [Label].[EOL] - [Label].[Others])

• Somehow this seems to work in the drill-through. Why does this work? Is this

In General, how do I achieve my goal in a clean way so I can choose in the dropdown properly and filter out the labeled issues correctly?
How would this look like for Fix Versions since there are more hierarchies?

Similar the 2nd diagram, but vice versa: