Calculated Member in the measure dimension for Average Resolution

I’m fairly new to EazyBI and really struggling on a Calculated Member in the measure dimension.
I’m trying to get the Average Resolution time for a set if issues that were closed in 3 different time periods (last week, current month, current year).
It seems that I can get an average of all resolved issues, or an average of some other set (I have no idea) but none of them match the pages and Rows I have setup with the Measure “Issues resolved”.

Any help would be greatly appreciated

My calculated measure within the “Measure” dimension currently returns an out of memory error:
Avg(
Filter(Descendants([Issue].CurrentMember,[Issue].[Issue]),
[Measures].[Issue status] = “Closed”
AND
[Measures].[Issues resolved] > 0
),
Round(DateDiffMinutes(
[Issue].[Issue].CurrentHierarchyMember.GetProperty(‘Created at’),
[Issue].[Issue].CurrentHierarchyMember.GetProperty(‘Closed at’)
))
)

We also setup an advanced setting to return seconds (This isn’t a requirement for my use case):
[jira.customfield_res_sec]
name=“Resolution seconds”
data_type=“integer”
measure=true
multiple_dates=true
javascript_code=’’’
var datefrom=issue.fields.created;
var dateto=issue.fields.resolutiondate;
if (dateto) {
var duration = (Date.parse(dateto) - Date.parse(datefrom)) / 1000;
issue.fields.customfield_res_sec=dateto.toString().substr(0,10) + “,” + duration;
}
‘’’
And then tried to setup a calculated measure for my Average Resolution as follows but it doesn’t return an average of the time period selected when I “drill through Issue” it’ll return all the issues instead of the number in the “Issues Resolved” column.
CASE WHEN
[Measures].[Issues resolved]>0
THEN
([Measures].[Resolution seconds]
/
[Measures].[Issues resolved])/60
END

Hi,

The custom Javascript calculation with the multiple_dates option is vulnerable to the timezone settings in the data import options: