Hello everyone! In my Eazy BI I have Data access Roles by project due to confidentiality rules.
I ´ve a dashboard with the pages common (project)
When I save my changes in dashboard, EazyBi save last project used like Page common. (By example project A)
If user from another project (project B) load the dashboard, EazyBi show this Dashboard for project A like common Page.
Obviously it does not get results, and the user must change the common page to his project. (project B)
Is there a way to make when a dashboard is saved, it doesn’t save the project used at that moment? The common page may appear blank until the user selects their project.