Historical/timeline view of how many tickets some people transitionned to certains statuses, when they were assigned those tickets

Hello !

eazyBI newbie here, I already manage to do some simple charts/timelines but I’m having an issue creating such a report, I don’t know if you guys would be willing to help me.

I’d be interested in having a timeline view of:

• for a list of identified people (which already exists as a calculated member of the Assignee dimension)
  • to know, during the previous x weeks, the number of tickets they were assigned to, that transitionned to specific statuses.

To be more clear, as an instance, I’d like to know that:

• on October 13. John Doe was assigned to 13 tickets, and amongst those 13 tickets 3 of them were transitionned to Ready for UAT or Ready for Pre-Prod statuses.
  • …and have a timeline view of these info during the previous x weeks.

I think I have succedded in the transition to status history view, but I’m not able to cross-reference that with an historical view of assignee:

{
  "cube_name": "Issues",
  "cube_reports": [ {
     "name": "QA - In Testing Troughput",
     "folder_name": "Digital - QA",
     "result_view": "bar_chart",